Suggestions

  • Elasticated pants
  • Suit jacket
  • Dress
  • Black

Shop Woman


Shop all

New in

Accessories

Knitwear

Shop Man


Shop all

New in

Knitwear

Shoes

Fall-Winter 2017/2018

Woman

Man

Spring-Summer 2017

Woman

Man

Terms & Conditions

The Terms & Conditions are concluded between Jinghi (Lemaire trademark),  company registered under number 381 279 165 on the Register of Commerce of Paris, whose Head Office is located 170 rue du Temple F-75003 Paris ("Lemaire") and any natural person who does not operate for business purposes, wishing to make purchase via Lemaire website.

Scope

The present Terms & Conditions apply to all sales of Lemaire products made through Lemaire website identified by the domain name "www.lemaire.fr" (the “Site")by order taking of natural persons’ customers acting in their capacity as consumer (within the meaning of the act and the case-law) wishing to be delivered and who have their usual place of residence in one of the countries that appear in the pop-up menu when creating a customer account on the Site.
Lemaire general Terms & Conditions also include the information mentioned on the Buying Guide and the Legal Notice.

Ordering process

See section Shipping & Return of the Site

Price of items

The prices posted on the Site are quoted in Euros inclusive of all tax (“TTC”), excluding delivery costs. The invoiced prices are those that are current on the date of order.
Possible transport fees will be displayed, when appropriate, automatically on the Site during validation of the shipping method selection by the Customer and will be communicated back to the Customer with the order confirmation e-mail. 
The Customer will receive, upon delivery, for each item, written confirmation of the paid price and delivery costs charged to him.

Payment terms

See section Shipping & Return of the Site.

Delivery

The indicate pre-order available dates are on an indicative basis and can vary. If there is a cancellation of a reference, it will be clearly pointed out on the product page of the corresponding reference. 

See section Shipping & Return of the Site

Right of withdrawal and items return

See section Shipping & Return of the Site

Liability

The information (categories, names, definitions, items reproduction, characteristics and composition, etc.) concerning all items offered for distance selling are available, in accordance with legal and regulatory requirements, ont the Site or through the Customer Department, from Monday to Saturday, from 11:00 am to 7:00 pm (except bank holidays), by phone at +33 (0)1 44 78 00 09.
While providing the utmost care and the highest accuracy to the online information, the characteristics of the items and the available data through the Customer Department, as

well as their regular updating, Lemaire should not be held responsible for non-substantial errors that may occur. Likewise, although photos and reproductions of items  accurately represented ont the Site -and that, within the limits of the technology and in accordance with the best standards of the market-, these may, however, contain non-substantial errors, that the Customer acknowledges and accepts. In any event, in case of non-conformity of the delivered item relative its characteristics, Lemaire is committed to correct this error, under the conditions defined below. 
Lemaire’s liability will not be committed for any inconvenience or damage arising from the use of the Internet including loss of data, outside intrusion, presence of computer virus, interruption or lack of access of the service, bugs, or other unintended problems.

Warranties

The items sold by Lemaire are subject to the legal warranties hereinafter regarding the compliance and the defects of the item sold. The Customer shall ensure that the items delivered to him match the order. In the event the items delivered do not comply with the order or are defective, the Customer has the right to return them in accordance with Article of Law L.211-4 and following articles of the Consumer Code.
Lemaire is released from its obligations by the occurrence of Force Majeure, unforeseeable circumstances or Act of the Prince. The contract of sale between Lemaire and the Buyer is then automatically suspended by right with no compensation from the date of the event occurrence.
Lemaire does not guarantee the expected results of a product and declines any responsibility for the consequences of improper use of a product, in case off allergies, or any other consequences of recklessness in the use of it. It belongs to the Buyer to read carefully instructions and labelling of the products supplied by Lemaire and transcribed for information only in these products description sheets on the website Lemaire.fr

Intellectual property

See section Legal Notice of the Site.

Personal data

Lemaires's policy of personal data is defined in the section Legal Notice of the Site

Privacy policy

Lemaire is committed to preserve the privacy of the Buyer's personal data, as described in the section Legal Notice of the Site.

Dispute resolution

The Terms & Conditions are subject to French law unless otherwise mandatory provisions such as arising from Regulation EC #593/2008 of June 2008 on the law applicable to contractual obligations (Rome 1).

Suggestions

  • Elasticated pants
  • Suit jacket
  • Dress
  • Black

Shop Femme


Tous les produits

Nouveautés

Sacs

Chaussures

Shop Homme


Tous les produits

Nouveautés

Chemises

Chaussures

Printemps-Eté 2018

Homme

Automne-Hiver 2017/2018

Femme

Homme

Printemps-Eté 2017

Femme

Homme

Cuir Moulé

Conditions générales de vente

Les Conditions Générales de Vente sont conclues entre Jinghi (marque commerciale Lemaire), société à responsabilité limitée au capital social de 7.680 Euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 381 279 165, dont le siège social est situé, 170 rue du Temple 75003 Paris (« Lemaire ») et toute personne physique qui n’opère pas à des fins professionnelles, souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet de Lemaire.

Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont applicables à toutes les ventes d'articles Lemaire conclues à distance par l'intermédiaire du site internet de Lemaire identifié par le nom de domaine « www.lemaire.fr » (le « Site ») par prise de commande par des clients personnes physiques agissant en qualité de consommateur (au sens de la loi et de la jurisprudence) souhaitant être livrés et ayant leur résidence habituelle dans l’un des pays qui apparaissent dans le menu déroulant lors de la création du compte par le Client sur le Site.
Les conditions générales de vente de Lemaire intègrent également les informations mentionnées dans le Guide d’Achat et les Mentions Légales.

Processus de commande

Voir rubrique Livraison et Retour du Site.

Prix des articles

Les prix affichés sur le Site sont indiqués en Euros et s'entendent toutes taxes comprises (TTC), hors frais de livraison. Les prix facturés sont ceux en vigueur à la date de la commande.
Le montant des frais de transport éventuels s’affichera, le cas échéant, automatiquement sur le Site lors de la validation du mode d’expédition choisi par le client et sera communiqué à nouveau au client lors de la confirmation de sa commande par courrier électronique.
Le client recevra, lors de la livraison, pour chacun des articles, la confirmation écrite du prix payé et des frais de livraison mis à sa charge.

Conditions de paiement

Voir la rubrique Livraison et Retour du Site.

Livraison

Les dates de disponibilité indiquées en pré-commande ont une valeur indicative et peuvent varier. Si une annulation a lieu, elle sera signalée sur la page produit avec un message d’indisponibilité de la référence en question.

Voir la rubrique Livraison et Retour du Site.

Droit de rétractation et retour des articles

Voir la rubrique Livraison et Retour du Site.

Responsabilité

Les informations (catégories, dénominations, définitions, reproduction des articles, descriptifs détaillés : propriétés, caractéristiques et composition, etc.) relatives à l'ensemble des articles proposés à la vente à distance sont disponibles, conformément aux prescriptions légales et réglementaires applicables, sur le Site ou via le Service Client, du lundi au samedi de 11h00 à 19h00 (sauf jours fériés), par téléphone au 01 44 78 00 09.
Tout en apportant le plus grand soin et la plus grande exactitude à la mise en ligne des informations, aux descriptifs des articles et aux données disponibles auprès du Service Client ou sur le Site ainsi qu’à leur mise à jour régulière, Lemaire ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs non substantielles qui pourraient intervenir. De même, bien que les photographies et autres reproductions des articles les représentent fidèlement sur le Site –et ce, dans les limites de la technique et dans le respect des meilleurs standards du marché-, celles-ci peuvent toutefois présenter des erreurs non-substantielles, ce que le client reconnaît et accepte. En tout état de cause, en cas de non-conformité de l’article livré par rapport à son descriptif, Lemaire s’engage à corriger cette erreur, dans les conditions définies ci-après.
La responsabilité de Lemaire ne pourra être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet notamment la perte de données, une intrusion extérieure, la présence d’un virus informatique, l’interruption ou l’inaccessibilité du service, les bogues, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Garanties

Les articles vendus par Lemaire sont soumis aux garanties légales ci-après de conformité et relatives aux défauts de l’article vendu. Le client doit s'assurer que les articles qui lui ont été livrés correspondent à sa commande. Dans l'hypothèse où les articles livrés ne sont pas conformes à sa commande ou défectueux, le client dispose du droit de les retourner dans les conditions définies aux articles L. 211-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation.
Lemaire est délivrée de ses obligations par la survenance d’évènements constitutifs de force majeure, cas fortuits ou de fait du prince. Le contrat de vente liant Lemaire et l’acheteur est alors suspendu de plein droit, sans indemnités, à compter de la date de survenance de l’événement.
Lemaire ne garantit pas les résultats attendus d’un produit et décline toute responsabilité pour les conséquences d’une mauvaise utilisation d’un produit, en cas d’allergies ou de toutes autres conséquences résultant d’une imprudence commise dans l’utilisation de celui-ci. Il appartient à l’acheteur de lire attentivement les notices et étiquetages des produits fournis par Lemaire et retranscris à titre informatif sur le site Lemaire.fr dans les fiches descriptives des produits.

Propriété intellectuelle

Voir la rubrique Mentions Legales du Site.

Données à caractère personnel

La politique de Lemaire en matière de données personnelles est définie dans la rubrique Mentions Legales du Site.

Charte de confidentialité

Lemaire s’engage à préserver la confidentialité des données personnelles de l’acheteur, comme indiqué dans la rubrique Mentions Legales du Site.

Règlement des litiges

Les conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit français sauf dispositions impératives contraires telles que découlant du Règlement CE n° 593/2008 du 17 juin 2008 sur la loi applicable aux obligations contractuelles (Rome 1).